Styling with men’s loafers.

Finally! I took the leap of pairing men’s loafers with a dress under a men’s shirt. You see, I envy ladies who can pull an androgyny look because I like it when the standard feminine look can be easily styled with masculine pieces. To me the end result looks unique with a hint of intrigue.

I love dressing up no matter the occassion or none occassion. For instance, this is my outfit as I went grocery shopping. I shop in long sleeves to keep me comfortable especially as I shop at the frozen section.

I have to admit, it took awhile for me to finally have the courage to pair men’s loafers with something that is not a pair of pants/shorts. For some reason, I finally did it! Its funny because I felt liberated because I pushed myself from my comfort zone.

Now its only a matter of time when I will finally pair men’s loafers with maxi dresses and/or summer dresses. Hmmmmm?20190101_154724

Baby steps love, baby steps…

Leave a comment